Georgina Starr Alberta Whittle Yuko Mohri Jenkin van Zyl Liv Fontaine Sarah Forrest Urara Tsuchiya

This week we're discussing the Glasgow international Digital Programme. Like a lot of events around the globe, GI has been postponed until 2021 but they've put together some digital artworks in place of this years festival including works by Georgina Starr, Alberta Whittle, Yuko Mohri, Jenkin van Zyl, Liv Fontaine, Sarah Forrest, and Urara Tsuchiya.

Glasgow International www.glasgowinternational.org/

Georgina Starr www.georginastarr.com/

Alberta Whittle www.albertawhittle.com/

Yuko Mohri www.mohrizm.net/ www.mohrizm.net/exhibitions/friction-n-resistance

Jenkin van Zyl www.jenkinvanzyl.co.uk www.instagram.com/jenkinvanzyl/?hl=en

Liv Fontaine www.livfontaine.com

Sarah Forrest www.hospitalfield.org.uk/whats-on/commissions/sarah-forrest-2/

Urara Tsuchiya www.unionpacific.co.uk/artists/urara-tsuchiya/

Share | Download

Episodes Date

Load more

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App